Welcome to Official Website of Moradabad SEZ

Moradabad Special Economic Zone

Ministry of Commerce and Industry. Department of Commerce

Government of India

Contact Us

Office Address:


Government of India

Moradabad Special Economic Zone

Ministry of Commerce & Industries Department of Commerce

6 KM, Pakabara-Dhingarpur Road,

Moradabad -244102 Uttar Pradesh


Contact Information:

S.No. Name & Post Telephone/ Mobile No. and Email
1. Shri A. Bipin Menon, Zonal Development Commissioner 0120-2562315, dc@nsez.gov.in
2. Shri Surender Malik, Joint Development Commissioner 0120-2567274, jdc@nsez.gov.in
3. Shri Nitin Gupta, Dy. Development Commissioner 0120-2567271, ddc1@nsez.gov.in
4. Shri Kiran M. Mohadikar, Dy. Commissioner (Customs) (on additional Charge from Noida SEZ) 0120-2567273, so@moradabadsez.gov.in
5. Shri Vikas, Asstt. Development Commissioner 09761619595, adc@moradabadsez.gov.in
6. Shri Kushal Singh Rawat, Appraiser (Customs) kushal@moradabadsez.gov.in
7. Shri Bhushan Sharma, Superintendent (Customs) bhushan@moradabadsez.gov.in
8. Shri Pramod Kumar, Preventive Officer (Customs) pramod@moradabadsez.gov.in
9. Shri Kuldeep Singh, Preventive Officer (Customs) kuldeep@moradabadsez.gov.in
10. Shri Joseph Upadhyay, Stenographer joseph@moradabadsez.gov.in